Head Office

A S Equipment PVT. LTD.
7D Gopala Tower 25 Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110008, India

Phone : 011-49403997

Sales : sales@asequipment.in

Spares : spares@asequipment.in

service : service@asequipment.in

Get In Touch

    Branches

    Rudrapur
    Lower Ground Floor PSA Plaza Rudrapur Nainital Road Near Surbhi Nursing, Rudrapur – 263153

    P : 05944-241851

    M : 07055207883

    E : rudrapur@asequipment.in

    Meerut
    25 5/2 Delhi Road (E) Opposite Shri Ram Palace Gate No 2, Meerut – 250002

    P : 0121-2530215

    M : 09837500375

    E : meerut@asequipment.in

    Agra
    F-6 Maruti Plaza Sanjay Place, Agra – 282002

    P : 0562-2526447

    M : 09837500377

    E : agra@asequipment.in

    Haridwar
    Nandpuri Colony Arya Nagar Chowk, Jwalapur, Haridwar – 249407

    P : 01334-252577

    M : 09837070909

    E : haridwar@asequipment.in

    Greater Noida
    UGF 729 Parsvnath Bibah Plaza Commercial Belt, Greater Noida – 201308

    P : 0120 4362066

    M : 09837070909

    E : noida@asequipment.in

    Sahibabad
    143 Prakash Industrial Estate, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh-201005

    P : 0120-4150284

    E : Sales@asequipment.in

    E : Service@asequipment.in

    Online

    Service Request